@Kayla-Nashville is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Kayla. I'm a grad student in Nashville majoring in Chemical Engineering. I'm a big nerd, in the 'I love video games' and 'I love math' sense of the word.

When I'm not in school I spend a lot of time reading, playing games, and sewing. I'm pretty crafty. I love making all kinds of things, from cosplay outfits to dolls for kids. If there's a DIY out there for it, there's a pretty solid chance it's on my to - do list. I knit, crochet, sew, and even spin yarn. I guess I have a lot of old lady hobbies. Haha.

I identify as a feminist. I believe everyone deserves the same treatment as everyone else. We're all just people after all. I strive to always to empathetic and think of others. There's nothing wrong with spreading more kindness around. I have no religion to speak of, but I'm extremely respectful of other beliefs. It's just not for me.

I love corny jokes. I love to laugh in general. Cheesy sitcoms make me laugh loudly. I guess you could call.me easily entertained.

I like to go out to eat, go dancing (although I'm not a great dancer), and explore Nashville and the surrounding areas. I can make just about anything to an adventure.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Friends mostly, but it never hurts to stumble on someone special. I don't have a lot of friends in the area yet and would love to meet people to go out with, share interests, and just have some fun. I'm a little introverted, so I love meeting outgoing people who pull me out of my shell.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Indie Metal Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Horse Riding Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends




country angel