@Kayla-Rapid-City is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Rapid City, South Dakota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


24 years old. Going to college online for auto mechanics. I have no children. I enjoy babysitting my nieces and nephews. I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, painting, clay work, baking, semi cooking. I fart/burp I am a girl and I don't find it gross only when it's in public on the farting one. I like walking around the house in a bra and boy boxers if I can. I don't drive, so mainly walking or asking for rides to get around.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rapid City, South Dakota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am lookibg for someone who won't judge me or be ashamed to be seen with me. Someone who understands that I put my schooling first..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga