@Kayla_92 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Ocoee, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Kayla.
I change my hair a lot.
I like to draw and make crafty things.
I always have headphones in my ears.
I'm really weird and I smile a lot.
I have a very twisted sense of humor.
I'm highly sarcastic. Sometimes.
Also really sweet, though.
I like words. Spelling, grammar, reading, writing.
People that cannot hold a conversation irritate me.
I talk a lot and
I really love beer. A lot.
Coffee, too.
I like to think I am an extraordinarily deep/complex human being
but who doesn't?
Killing Zombies is a hobby of mine.
Fast cars are cool.
It bothers me that almost every line I've written starts with I.
I like clothes. Pink lipstick is also great.
I'm really girly and a huge tomboy at the same time.
I don't mind getting dirty and I like working.
I take ridiculously long showers everyday because I like to sit under the hot water and ponder over my life.
Blasting music and driving really fast, with the windows down
for no reason
is pretty much what I'd always rather be doing.
Kay, Love me now?


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ocoee, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A stud.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars DIY Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Skateboarding Swimming Walking