Kaylee

@Kaylee-Saint-Paul is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just checking this site out. Name's Kaylee, 23, and live in St. Paul MN. I'm loyal, funny and love to just hang out and relax. I am pretty new to being openly gay, little under a year actually. I love making people laugh and helping people. Anything that involves exploring and a rush is exciting to me. Idk I'll add more later or just ask me.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Seeing what's out there. Friends, dating and maybe a romantic partner if it feels right between us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers DIY Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

Mary

McLeod County

37