Kaylee Wolfe

@Kaylee-Wolfe is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Ontario, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Kaylee and I'm 19. I'm single, and looking for a devoted girl to bring happiness in to my life. I'm kind, emotional, and always here if someone needs to talk. Here to also make friends! I DO NOT trade or give nudes! I want something serious for a change. No games; a REAL relationship! I hate drama and lies. I love real people, someone I can trust and vent to without getting annoyed. So, yeah! Message me if you're interested in getting to know me. c:


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ontario, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm single, and looking for a devoted girl to bring happiness in to my life. Devotion, trust, honesty, etc. Overall, commitment!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Running Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling