@Kaylin-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! So, I suppose I should start this off with a name! I am kaylin! A Pleasure to meet you ^^ However, most call me Kitten at this point lol. I'm, mid twenties, working until I can finally start school, and am probably one of the biggest dweebs you'll ever find! I'm a geek, I'm a nerd, a bookworm, a gamer, an anime/manga lover, and, pretty much every anti social habit one can have, I have...so, I guess I'm anti social o.o. Who knew? XD. I also LOVE to write, though, most of it isn't exactly something anyone below eighteen should be reading ^///^". I, am a huge horror lover, be it movies, games, rides/theme park things, I like being scared. Zombies are particularly my favorite, love zombie books, games, movies, comics, ect ect. I'm just a fan of it all! But I also love a good action and adventure movie, though fantasy is always a huge plus!
Also, something, I suppose should be important, I am a Male To Female Transexual, currently stuck in mid transition, sometimes I'm a guy, but whenever I have a choice, I am Kaylin, and refuse to even give out my legal name, if that is not alright with you then you are not one I want to meet.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is okay with trans! Someone who understands I'm still early in my transition, and is okay with the fact that for right now I still have to spend most of my time as a male. I'm looking for someone who is also in the BDSM community, and games. Someone who is okay with poly, or open as long as there is a mutual understanding of the situation. Someone who doesn't need to talk every second of every day to feel like we're connecting, I'm just, not a talkative person, fairly self sustaining xD but also switch between never shutting up and not talking for hours in the same room xD IDK, I'm looking for someone who works, who pays their bills, and is okay with a night in as well as a nice night out. It's complicated T.T sorry x.x um, if you want, just message me xD

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Martial Arts Swimming