@Kcroo is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Davis, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love summertime, boating, family and friends!

OK now to add more details... (Recording information onto my profile is a work in progress)

As mentioned above, I live for the summertime. Summer is when I feel the most freedom and excitement! This is probably because the rest of the year I am consumed with school...

I will be graduating from UCDavis in two weeks. This is a bittersweet time for me. I am very excited to have accomplished this goal, (especially in four years, which is getting harder and harder to do now a days) but I am sad to be separated from my friends and support group that I have built over the last few years. So I am looking for some cool people that are fun, but driven to do well in whatever they choose to peruse; spontaneous but also hard working when needs be; bit mostly down to hangout and enjoy each other's company.

Other random facts about me:
I am a hopeless romantic, I love kids/dogs/babies/animals/etc, I grew up playing soccer and I am still very athletic, I like lifting weights at the gym, I teach Women's Self Defense, and I also love just lounging around reading a good book or just being out in nature.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Davis, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

New friends, someone to go out with, possible partner...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Running Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Weight Training