@Kearns-VigilanteKitteh is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Kearns, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


~The name on my birth certificate is Carissa Ann Larsen, However, i prefer to be called Sissa, Crissie, or Munchkin/Munchkins.
I was born on January 26th 1997, at Salt Lake Regional Medical Center in Salt Lake City, Utah. I was adopted to a loving soon-to-be-Large family. I now have 9 siblings, two older & seven younger(3 sisters & 6 brothers). Me & My 7 younger siblings still live at home with mom & dad-as the oldest two have moved out(I am currently looking to move out of parents and move-in with HOPEFULLY a significant other OR. a good friend).
I have tan skin, light brown eyes & always dyed-changing medium-in-length hair. I am exactly 5ft tall(yea i am a shorty) but i AM a bit bigger right now (im working on losing weight: was as of 2013 to late 2015-280 pounds & am CURRENTLY checked-on & weighedin Mid-May 2016- 191 pounds)!!
I have some mental disorders: Severe Bi-polar, Anxiety, Depression, Schizophrenia, Border Line(Bi-polar) & PTSD. BUT i do take medication for all of it daily & i am currently very stable.

×‼× I am normally/usually very silly & playful. I am NOT ever shy unless beyond embarrassed. I also am NOT affraid to be very flirtacious, Or start a hot make out session out in the open in PUBLIC!! Lol. I tend to flirt when im FULLY single & NOT crushing. I, a warning, am very touchie-feely affectionate: Meaning i like to show affection HANDS-ON with EVERYONE[SOMETIMES ACQUAINTANCES of both genders, male friends, female friends, crush & significant other]-- (hold hands, hugs, cuddles, kiss(cheek), KISS, make-out, playful wrestle, etc etc). IF you are taken, crushing or simply not interested or not comfortable with ANYTHING i do or say...PLEASE-TELL ME RIGHT AWAY "No", "Stop" OR TELL ME MY BOUNDARIES!! If i am told "No" or "Stop" i WILL stop immediately, back off and apologize. I AM super respectful.
I am currently Single & Looking: I'm Bisexual but Strongly prefer females.×‼×


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Kearns, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Music Photography Shopping Writing

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball