Regina

@Kedainiai-Regina is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have lived every day to the fullest all of my adult life.I take nothing for granted,and take full responsibility to make things happen every day,not only in my business life,but in my daily personal life.Have a home of my own and a boat load of airline miles.I travel quiet a bit for business and pleasure. Honestly I am looking for a mature relationship.I am looking for a partner and not just another date,Someone who would find my intensity charming,my drive intriguing,my passion sensual,my raw honestly refreshing.

I am looking to find someone who enjoys cooking,someone entertaining, spending time on the water, traveling, dancing, spending quiet moments together, taking long walks on the beach during the rain,playing in the waves,learning a new sport together,just sharing life together.I love to meet new people and some days I just love to be kicking around a sweet little town poking in and out of the shops with someone special,go to a ballgame and I can hold my own,put me near the water and you will see my inner child come out.I am open to most new challenges.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I want someone who is honest, thoughtful, compassionate, giving ,can hold a meaningful conversation and is humble enough to not take themselves to seriously...most importantly is ready to create new life experiences and a believer . I am warm, compassionate, giving, loyal, trustworthy, generous, adventuresome, playful..confident.I can be intense when it comes to business but I check that personality when I walk through the door....I want someone who will enjoy all that I am...and make me a better person. I am not crazy about talking about myself...so ask away

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Investing Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Tennis Volleyball Yoga

3 Friends

EarthSoul

Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne

41

Ioana

Roundway, Wiltshire

24

Prajan

Ban Muen Phithak

39