@Keely1969 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I need an honest woman, who is not into games or drama, down to earth, must have a positive attitude, can communicate well, willing to learn american sign language or know it. accepting of my son who is deaf and autistic, my stepson who is 19 and still a part of my life and my ex and his gf who is a big part of my son's life. I love very feminine type of girls, love small boobs, got to have meat on her bones, too. I am looking for a serious relationship as I am tire of bouncing from one to the next, would love to settle down, get re-marry and grow old with my soulmate


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Swimming Walking