Keelyn

@Keelyn is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Laramie, Wyoming, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a bit of a homebody, generally preferring a quiet night in. But I also like to have adventures and get into shenanigans. When the weather's nice, I like to spend time outdoors camping and whatnot. I read a lot, mostly science fiction and fantasy, but lately I've been getting into memoirs and creative nonfiction. I graduated last year with a bachelor's in anthropology and I'm still considering going to grad school.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Laramie, Wyoming, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm mainly just looking to meet new people. Que sera, sera and all that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Pilates Rugby Walking Yoga

1 Friends

queensee

Mesa, Maricopa County

31

1 Favorites

Darriane

Highlands Ranch, Douglas County

23