Keii

@Keii89 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, My name is Keii. Atlanta,Ga is where I call home Born and Raised, but I currently reside in New York. I am family oriented, I have No Kids, I love the beach, traveling and exploring new things. I like watching movies and being around fun and positive people . I am an introvert at times, I am an easy going person and I am a spiritual person, I am a firm believer in ( law of attraction ) I believe-in having positive energy and Promoting that positive energy out into the universe. I am a free-spirited (Free-thinker) and open-minded person . Things are very simple with me and that is how I like to keep things (Simple). My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy exploring and living my life. I do not smoke but will have an occasional drink I am only open to meaningful and honest people who share similar outlooks ( "Meaning" >>>> Being) with like minded people. I am not concerned with having tons of friends but... A few good friends is all I need. I am looking for a friend I can vibe with effortlessy as well... as on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who will complement me. Friendship and communication is a (major) key factor along with meeting in the middle to have balance( >< ) . I am not the type that's quick to jump into anything. But if you would like to know more and chat, don't hesitate to inbox me.... ( Peace! )

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

No fake people... only real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Pilates Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

4 Friends

EJ TheePrynce

Downtown

28

Missyteree87

Nutley, Essex County

29

Mzpride90

Topeka, Shawnee County

27

Dade

Alachua County

31