@Keizer-Tai is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Keizer, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Tai, and I'm 18.
I'm actually Pansexual but that wasn't an option so I went with Bisexual.
In case you don't know what Pansexual is, it basically means I'm gender blind. So I'm not strictly into men or women, I am attracted to Agenders, Non-Binary, Gender-fluid, Gender-Queer, Trans(Some people think of that as a gender in it's own, just listing it in case you are one of those people), ect.
A few things I really enjoy are hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, art, drawing, reading, writing, music (I like close to every kind), singing and things of that nature. I'm a Homestuck fan and I cosplay
I also really enjoy tattoos and piercings.
I am not a fan of drugs though I do smoke cigarettes occasionally.
I'm not looking for anything in specific, just taking whatever comes my way be it friendship or something more.
Feel free to say hi, I love meeting new people.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Keizer, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone with a good personality.
Intelligent, artsy, understanding, spontaneous, loving, adventurous, ect.
But I think everyone in their own way are unique and special.
If you're into Homestuck though, hit me up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding