Keke

@Keke-Shelbyville is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very active person, I like walks in the park, going out top eat, treating my woman like she deserve to be treated. I like skating spending time with my son who is also a ball of energy. We enjoy traveling a lot just the two of us.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone with a open mind, not with games, someone who is going to accept me as well as my son. A Bestfriend a companion, someone I can trust and love unconditionally. Someone who knows what they really want. No bullshit.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Inline Skating Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends

Te amo

Fairington, DeKalb

35