@Kelley is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Beech Grove, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi!! I am an outgoing, passionate, and humorous 38 year old women. Professionally I am the Managing Director of Talent Acquisition for a global Insurance provider. Personally, I am very active in the community as an activist, motivational speaker, and I work with women who are in recover. I have almost 3 years sober myself and I find that giving back to women is where I find true purpose and satisfaction.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beech Grove, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends maybe more at some point. I am attracted to butch women. I love a women who has her own mind, confident, boyish, honest, and has purpose and passion in her life. I think it is sexy when a women is not afraid to get a little dirty and pursue interests of her own as well as share a few and be interested in mine as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking

2 Favorites


Kansas City