@Kellie-95 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Kennewick, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm a nerd, plain and simple. I love Doctor Who, Supernatural, Transformers, Dominion..I read, write, and love fanfiction, I go to Renaissance Faires in full attire, and am desperate to get to a comicon. I love to work and am sometimes so busy I forget to enjoy life a little, but man is free time sweet. I can be the person to go on a hike with and see the world, or stay in and watch Netflix with some munchies. Umm...I'm an animal lover, and can't wait to get another dog after sadly losing my last one...yeah that's kinda all I got...


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kennewick, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Not really sure, someone to talk to and get to know, a friend for sure, and if it leads to

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Running Swimming Walking

1 Favorites