Kelly

@Kelly-1978 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Littleton, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Very fun loving and outgoing! I enjoy the outdoors and just as much enjoy kicking it on the couch with a movie and goodies...looking for someone to have fun with enjoy life and the rest is history

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Littleton, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

A fun loving down to earth woman who enjoys life to the fullest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports