@Kelly-Brookville is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Brookville, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very romantic.I enjoy sunny days, night starry sky (I enjoy dreaming looking at the stars),the sounds of sea and waterfalls,sunsets and sunrises.I adore life and appreciate its every moment.Life is a gift and I accept it.When I have some spare time I enjoy reading, listening to music,going for a walk,watching interesting TV programs or movies that are based on real life.I go to gym regularly and sometimes play tennis. I like to be in a good shape.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Brookville, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing

Looking for

I want to meet a partner who will become a real friend and lover for life.I believe that Love makes the world go round.Where there is love there is life.If you find me interesting.I will be happy to hear from you and get to know you.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball