@Kelly-Glendora is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Glendora, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very open minded and interested in many things. . My friends all say I am generous, have a good sense of humor and am very reliable. I love learning something new as well. Well, I hate filing these things out too and I love to travel and try different things. I am a good cook and like to cook for my friends. I enjoy spending time outdoors however I can certainly enjoy a quiet evening at home too. I like to read go to the movies and do pretty much anything that sparks my interest.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glendora, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I want a well balanced lady that is easy going, not to demanding, free hearten, loves having fun, loyal, honest in every aspect of life... loves family, can handle any kind of conflict without losing it... not critical, or judgmental. etc; Must love children and animals. Optimistic souls. To meet individuals with backgrounds uniquely different from my own. Willing subjects for independent research. Long term friendship at the very least. And hey who knows what else. Maybe that special person is out there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel House

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf Running Swimming Tennis Walking