Kelly-Marie

@Kelly-Marie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Pompton Lakes, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kelly and I am pretty cool if I do say so myself. I go to ccm for fashion design and I have a second major in fine arts. I love art it is a big passion of mine so anyone who loves the same would be ideal.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pompton Lakes, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Arianne

Lehigh County

27

Brittany

Ames, Story County

25

1 Favorites

Toreebear

Downtown

20