@Kelly-Minneapolis-1993 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Kelly.
I am pretty laid back. I am most happy when I am watching Netflix, but I also love going out. I will usually start dancing after a few drinks.

My family is very important to me, I love spending time with them.

I enjoy going to the gym/being active, but I like pizza more.
My sister and I are known for getting dressed for the gym, and ending up at the Cheesecake Factory (the aren't even by each other).

I am looking for someone to go through life with. I truly believe that life is meant to be shared.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is Kind, faithful, spontaneous, and laid back. I want someone who can be my best friend and biggest supporter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Yoga

1 Friends


Brooklyn Center, Hennepin County