Kelly

@Kelly-Sellersville is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Sellersville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone, my name is Kelly and I am a single 29 year old lesbian who identifies as Gender Fluid. My family & music are everything to me and I don't know where I'd be today if it weren't for them. I enjoy going to concerts, the beach, taking walks, baking/cooking and watching Netflix. I plan to go back to school but not sure for what yet.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sellersville, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a woman that is wonderful, caring, smart, funny and has a great sense of humor

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports