@Kelsea is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Beverly, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 21 year old college student studying near Boston. I want to meet new people, make friends, and hopefully find someone that I really connect with on some level. I love going out to new bars, dancing, trying new food, and experiencing new cultures. I love the Boston area and hope to explore it as much as possible during my last year of college!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beverly, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

It's hard to put into words what I'm looking for. I guess I just want someone who loves me for me, and who wants to be in a committed, monogamous, relationship. I want to be happy, and I want my significant other to be happy, too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Rock Climbing