Kelsie

@Kelsie-1996 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Olde West Chester, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kelsie πŸ’πŸΌ
20 years old.
Cincinnati, Ohio is my home πŸ™
I love animals, especially my cat😻
I love photography πŸ“·
I also love art
I like to go on adventures
Herbal Enthusiast 🍁
I cannot live without music 🎧🎸🎷
I play guitar, clarinet, bass clarinet and the drums.
If you're interested in knowing more, ask me?! 😘

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Olde West Chester, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling