@Kelyle is a 22 year old Gay Male from Snellville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


19 year old gay cub. Living in Georgia. Comic book nerd. Professional thrower of shade. Fashionisto. Pokemon trainer. Art lover. Theater geek. I also enjoy long walks on the beach, fried chicken, and doing hood rat stuff with my friends.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Snellville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Friends and more (possibly).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga