@Kenansville-Nate1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Kenansville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i'm a high school grad of class of 2005 i'm working on getting an higher education i'm a geek at heart I've known i liked guys since I was around 8 or 9 years old I discovered females at 13 i don't judge a book by its cover i'm also working on getting my licence and my own place sorry if any of that turns you off i am what i am

turn on's: caring heart(bonus points if you are),cuddle bug(bonus points if you are),gamer(optional(PS3/PS4 preferably(I hate the Xbox family),people that are open minded/none-judgmental,good personality(bonus points if you are),average build(if your working out to keep in shape that's fine but not if your trying to win a body building competition),people who make their intentions clear,people that don't cheat on who their in a relationship with(looking for someone to "spice" things up is one thing),people that want to take things slow(including giving out their number(i want to earn it),people that's not the jealous type(i have the right to talk to others (if i'm dating you i'll keep it civil with who i'm not dating and i'll expect you to do the same),people that tell the truth
turn off's:anyone that's in a relationship that out right cheats on who their in a relationship with,anyone that obviously let there self go (i don't wanna get swished that's all),body builders,abusive people,control freaks,people that use others for whatever reason,liers,druggies,people that drink until they pass-out(black-out),people that are judgmental,people that are cold-hearted,people that are the jealous type(i have the right to talk to others (if i'm dating you i'll keep it civil with who i'm not dating and i'll expect you to do the same)


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kenansville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

for now a friend to hang-out with & see where it goes from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Running