@Kenmore-Kristin-1996 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Kenmore, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Kristin ! I have a beautiful 2 year old daughter and she is my world! Im currently in a happy relationship with her father but joined this site to make new friends and to have a little fun. Ive always been curious about girls so message me if you're down to hangout and have a good time :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kenmore, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for new friends to have fun with

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Drawing Fishing Hiking Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking