@Kennedy-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Menasha, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking to pursue a career in Woman Studies & Gender Studies at the University of Green Bay. I give lessons for people learning how to ride horses. I'm a dancer and I dance 4 days a week and compete. I'm a big time girly girl but I enjoy getting down and dirty. Ask me if you have questions


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Menasha, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm not 100% that I'm bi but I'm hoping someone can change my mind. I have been screwed over multiple times by guys and I think it might just be time for me to look into some else. I just recently did things with a girlfriend of mine and I think I'm serious about looking into my sexuality further. I hope to find someone that can talk for hours and really be open

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends




1 Favorites