Kenny

@Kenny-1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Fresno, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone. First of all, I'm a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I'm a fun and loving person who happens to dance, cook, work out and sing. I'm a health fanatic, but can eat a trip tip sandwich loaded with lots bbq sauce when I crave for it. I love to cook for people I care about.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Fresno, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for my soulmate. Someone that's fun, loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor, career driven and trustworthy.

Relationship require effort by each others. Good communication is vital and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking

2 Friends

Needabj123456

Taft, Kern County

24

Oscar

Sanger, Fresno County

21