@Kenosha_Michael is a 21 year old Gay Male from Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Michael, I'm currently studying law. I am originally from Louisiana so yes, I have that country heart and soul. I love to laugh and try new things. I like to consider myself adventurous. I'm honestly looking for a relationship with someone I can laugh and share with. I'm not into the hookup scene.. I have far to much self respect.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can share my thoughts with who is actually concerned about what's going on in life. Someone I can cuddle up next to and just talk for hours on end. I want to share those little special moments that make a relationship so worth-while. I don't want to be with someone and constantly have to wonder, "will I see them again?".

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Music Painting Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Tennis Volleyball