@Kenzi is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, The names Makenzi, Kenzi for short. I am 5"11, Kinda outgoing, Very adventurous, Sweet, and i like to go on stupid but adorable dates. I love being outside. Winter is my favorite because I love to cuddle! I love affection. I love animals. I love children, don't have any but, they are in the life plan. c: Music is like my life. I smoke cigarettes, wanting to quit, but, very addicted. Haha. I love long drives and car rides in general... and, if you need to know more. Lets chat. :3 Looking for someone who will be good to me, and will have fun with me.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is social, but also doesn't care to stay home sometimes and just get lost in one another. Someone who loves to cuddle and is a good kisser. :p I love affection. Doesn't mind that i smoke. Loves animals. Adventurous and spontaneous. Likes to watch movies and go on stupid little cute dates. Mainly, someone who i can just be myself with and will be themselves with me. c:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Swimming Walking