@Kerri-1972 is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Leander, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 43 mom of a24 yr old son. Who's so cool it isn't funny lol
I work have a house a car all the good stuff. Just no one to share it with.
I like white and Hispanic girls hwp please be a smoker of cigs and 420 or at least don't complain about it. I'm a thoughtful smoker lol
Ask me anything. I'm an open book!!


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leander, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who actually wants to be in a relationship!! Please lol

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Skiing Snowboarding Swimming