Kerri

@Kerri-1987 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Texas City, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I'm kerri looking for a girlfriend who is open minded and not jealousy. I have one beautiful son and a awesome husband. we are not the jealousy type, I am wanting to find a girlfriend for me. if you have any questions just message me, I will answer anything

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Texas City, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Just looking for someone to hang out with right now and see were its lead too. also like real and honest people.pls..don't write me just to get on kik or another app. Or, if you live nowhere near me. I am not traveling, going to do sex chat or plan on having out of town guests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Gospel Rap

Sports interests

Wrestling

1 Friends

billbernhard

Friendswood, Galveston

55