@Kesz is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Oceanside, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Kesz and it's not short for anything. I speak proper English and use correct grammar. I feel that's a bonus these days. I'm really out going and athletic. I love to workout and drive my jeep with the top down.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Oceanside, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

For friends to hang out with and maybe more. I just moved to Cali so I need someone to show me all the cool spots

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports