@Kettering-Kivy is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Kettering, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a weirdo. I have a darling 2 year old who is my moon and stars. I work in Healthcare and I'm an empath. I love cat memes, sloth memes, and hedgehog memes. I like art, mid century modern furniture and layering. Jeans, t-shirts and cardigans are my usual uniform, but I like to dress up every once in awhile.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kettering, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A real connection with a real adult.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Metal RnB Ska

Sports interests


1 Favorites





New Albany