@KevNKatie is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Worcester, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.


I am an in-closet bi, and my wife is also bi, but is more open about it. I am also a closet CD, and my wife loves that about me. I stay in the closet because my closest family members would not understand or approve. I usually don't care what people think of me, but family is a big deal to me. We have been married since 2005, and are happy in our relationship. So, if you are looking to take either of us from the other... Don't bother... It won't work.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins
Location Worcester, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I(Kev), set this account up in hopes that my wife and I will find a bisexual female or male to have fun with. We have been with guys in the past, but no females. We have also done things with another bi-couple, but they were psychotic, literally. We enjoy hiking, going to the beach, fishing, and...

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Swimming