@Kevy is a 28 year old Gay Male from Salisbury, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Kevin and I was born August 16th, 1988. I am openly gay and a real nice person. I am shy at first but after you get to know me I open up a little at a time. I live at home with both parents and currently unemployed. I am seeking a full-time job, so just to let you know I am not a lazy/loafer and do not plan to ever become one.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Salisbury, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is seeking a long term relationship. Someone who is goal oriented and knows what they want in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests