@Khae1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


Oh hi there! The name's Khae, for short.

I'm 22, and I would say I'm still trying to discover myself and what this underlying feeling really is.

Highly curious, an avid learner of life and I'm keen on meeting new people. But lets make one thing clear, I'm not here for one night stands.

If you think you have questions to ask, please, do drop by! Say hi. :))


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not here for one night stands that's for sure.

New friends. Probably someone who has great chemistry with me, someone who's capable to hold a conversation of more than just saying "hello" perhaps? :p Hahaha but all in all, just people. ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Tennis