@KieranLRS is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Maplewood, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heyo I'm Kieran! They/them pronouns preferred and I'm bigender!
I'm demirom, so I'm mostly looking for QPPs and friends but I'm interested in dating casually.
Set myself as male b/c I feel more male than female but I am no ways solely male!!!
Work at a violin repair shop, have 2 chinchillas, and spend a lot of time watching youtube, reading fanfiction, and playing dnd


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maplewood, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for a QPP and/or cuddle buddy primarily! I am open to casual dating as well.
I'm looking for someone leftist and okay with me being nonbinary, who enjoys both doing things and also not doing things but in the proximity of each other.
Going out, I like going to arcades/game centers or seeing movies, and staying in I like playing video games (PC primarily) and tabletop games.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests