@Kiki-Los-Angeles-89 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there everyone I'm Kiki, I'm just here to get more in touch with the LGBT community. Lesbihonest I need more lesbian and bisexual female friends in my life. I'm a taken my lovely wife she's in a picture here somewhere. I love dancing hints most of my photos are from my dance photo shoots, I'm big fan or languages and cultural. If your open minded with a great sense of humor and aren't easily offend you should probably get to know me. So yea, if you wanna know more about me just hit me up ask.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

Awesome cool open minded people that have a good sense of humor and aren't easily offended as I have a raunchy sense of humor.
Think Archer or Bod's burgers humor...That's me times 10.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Gym Martial Arts Running Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends


Los Angeles






Santa Clarita


Pootie Swagger

La Puente