@Kiki_1995 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Kierra Chapman i'm 19 years old I live in Tampa Florida and I plan on relocating to California sometime next year. I graduated from King High School in 2014 and i'm going to Erwin Tech College to become a Certified Nursing Assistant and then become a Medical Assistant.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A person that is easy-going, open-minded, understanding, and has a romantic side. A person that will skip out on a night with their friends to spend time with me. A person that has a flexible work schedule. A person that understands that everything is not going to be perfect.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Favorites