@Killeen_LoveHatesME is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Killeen, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not a Texas native, i'm actually an East coast girl, I have not been here very long at all, but I have enjoyed my time here. However, I'd like to meet someone who is open -minded and can actually show me around this place. I'm a mom and i'm interested in companionship. I'd like to get to know someone who is actually interested in getting to know who I am, my life, my heart, mind and etc...AM I LOOKING FOR LOVE??????.....hmmm..possibly, I know that everything has it's timing, i can be patient and wait my turn, i know that god is still working on it, and with that i'm working on me, however if LOVE came knocking at my door, I'd answer. i'm a huge believer in love and romance i truly don't see myself turning my back on it. However a great friendship is just as amazing, and i'm open to that as well.

I'm a very spontaneous individual, i like to keep things exciting, you know the " doing things I've never done before" type, i'm adventurous, and i'm always seeking something fun yet amazing, i love entertainment and laughing comes along with it, lets be creative and let our minds take us to a wonderful place. "i'm a whole lot of fun, i PROMISE.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Killeen, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone, who is willing to give themselves to me intellectually, that is very important to me, i want nothing more than to ease inside of your mind, you never know the beautiful things you may find in a person's head.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym

1 Favorites