Killian

@Killian-1997 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, i'm Killian. I am pre-op and hoping to get top surgery soon. I am a musician, activist for equal rights, photographer, and writer. Next fall I will hopefully be attending college for music and theater.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a kind trans-man or girl. I have been cheated on in my past couple relationships and want someone who I could trust enough not to cheat on me. I am also looking for friendship. No I'm not looking for friends with benefits, I want a true relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

2 Friends

Vincent

The Gables, Dutchess County

19

DDlouisy

Saybrooke Village, Hartford

40