@Kim-87 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Sarasota, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am outgoing...always have a smile, and never meet a stranger. I do like quiet time sometimes. I live alone. Like the outdoors......biking, hiking, snow & water boarding. Love the beach in the evenings. Also...I absolutely love to cook....good at it too:). I own my own company so get busy from time to time.......a good thing.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sarasota, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for someone to have as a good friend (maybe more). I want someone to share everything, to be close with and be open, to be able to talk about anything or ask anything. I am Bi so anything goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

Jogging Skiing