Kim

@Kim-Lodi is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Lodi, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 41 yr young bisexual woman. I've been through the good an bad from men an women. I'm looking for a DRAMA FREE friend. I've done all the drama I'm too old to keep playing childish games. I've raised 2 great children so now it's time to find momma love.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Lodi, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a beautiful confident WOMAN. I currently live in a DRAMA FREE zone so she must also be in the same head space. She must enjoy laughing smiling being affectionate just basically enjoying life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Walking Yoga