@Kimberly-Medford is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Medford, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't really ever know what to say in "about me" sections... I love to learn, I try to embrace change, I try to keep a positive perspective but sometimes fall short. I would like to get into better shape but some health challenges stand in the way. I love to sing and sometimes I like to make crafts with no idea of what I am making. I like adventure but I also don't like surprises...well most of the time that is... I can be super talkative or very quiet. I tend to stay all in my head when I am in a relationship and I get quiet at times. I am trying to learn to be consistent on how I let people see me and not just give them the dolled-up version of me. I want to be real with people so that one day I will find the right one and I wont be hiding part of myself.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Medford, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Outgoing Practical Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends, and maybe a friend that turns into more.
Dating. i am not into FWB. period.

-I am a loyal person and I find that I get way to attached and believe there is more there than there is.-

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking