@Kimberly-Norwalk is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Norwalk, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Kimberly. I am a mother to 3. I'm currently in a relationship with my fiance. I am looking for a girl I can have fun with. Get to know. Build from there.
Of course, do not let the fact that I'm with someone bother you. He's totally for it and encourages my choices.

Don't be shy. Say hi. I love to laugh, smile and have fun. I love to have a great time. Not big into the bar thing.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Location Norwalk, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that I can get along with. Cuddle. Spend some time with. Get to know. Have a great time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking