@Kimberly-Pine-Bluff is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't want to feel rushed into anything! I want a casual relationship sum one to hang out with and date on my time my terms! I think I am a pretty open book! Wanna know ask me! I work way to much and never get any fun time! Show me a good time and I will return the favor! I am not shy! So message me and let's talk !!!
Had a bad marriage and not sure if I ever want to be again!

I have a 6 yr old daughter and if I start a relationship with anyone they will have to understand that she comes first!
I just would like sum one to spend grown up time with , I am not a material girl but do like to be shown a good time.

Ps I don't need drama! Or egos! No bull sh*tplease! As u can see I am not butch I am very much femme!


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Some one to hang out with and maybe develop a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming Volleyball

1 Favorites