@Kimmie-Chattanooga is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a walking, talking, breathing dichotomy. Not that I contradict myself, as much as I can see both sides to everything, and everything I am, I'm not. I am an intriguing individual, and you will NEVER meet another like me.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

What am I looking for? Well, that is a question I can finally answer. I am looking for:
Honesty, loyalty, passion, excitement, electricity, to be moved, and to move you, as well. I know this hopeless romantic that wants to make me happy, as much as I want to make her happy is out there. The woman that can talk until the sun comes up, or make love in the middle of the day randomly; who understands that I can be irrational, at times, and just need a hug and compassion, who admires my strengths, and is strong where I am weak. I am looking for someone who will travel with me, is passionate and speaks through music, as I do. Emotions run high with women, and I want a woman who will ride that with me, and stand by me when times get tough, who will wipe my tears, and let he hold her when she cries...I want a woman who will love and understand me...who desires romance, and can give as much as she receives in every area...are you out there? Will I ever find you?

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga