King

@King-Birmingham is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a student in the 3rd year at University, and I like to prepare for the future and have fun while studying.

I like going to gym very often, cycling, running, reading, going in nightclubs and dancing, going in parks, restaurants, traveling, visiting museums, art galleries, going to spiritual places and doing spiritual practices, going into the nature, mountains and try new things.

I don't like taking any kind of legal or illegal drug but i take a lot of caffeine to stay focused and I drink alcohol occasionally.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for friends, fun and maybe some romance

I like MtF transsexuals the most without operation:X
then females
I am not very used with boys but there are exceptions, i like especially the very muscular ones, but also slim ones with nice skin and makeup and no body or facial hair

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Reggae Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Tennis Yoga

1 Friends

julie

Leicester

40